2022-23 Zach Blackstock and Natasha Gilfillan

2021-22 Lauren Carruthers and Alicia Pagan

2020-21 Aidan Kevans and Mary-Ann McVey

2019-20 Brodi Chambers and Rowan Chisholm

2018-19  Harriet Graham and Joseph Holland

2017-18  Andrew Dorrance and Heather Mutch

2016-17  Shona Beattie and Sian McLaughlin

2015-16  Joanna Barrie and Ellen Boomer

2014-15  William N. Beech and Megan Claire Noble

2013-14  Caroline Caddell and Callum Johnstone

2012-13  Claire Dorrance and Rachel Nicholson

2011-12  Fergus Barrie and Jessica Liddon

2010-11  Duncan McNab and Allison Donaldson

2009-10  Stefan Hanley and Alistair Inglis  

2008-09  Lauren Flynn and Kirsty Liddon 

2007-08  Paula Lockhart and John Allan

2006-07  Adam Brooks and Joanna Graham

2005-06  Allan Thomas Berry and Angus Moodie

2004-05  Beth H. Marchant and Laura C. Smith

2003-04  Jamie Graham and Erin M. McLaughlin

2002-03  Ruth McNay and Andrew J.K. McClune

2001-02  Claire Speedie and Fiona Stevenson

2000-01  Stephen N. Armstrong and Gemma A. Ritchie

1999-2000  Deborah M. Allbrooke and Fiona E. Sewell

1998-99  Fiona Drysdale and Alison Younger

1997-98  Gavin Fleming and Helen Greig

1996-97  Kerry A. Currie and David Thomson

1995-96  Katrina Bogie and Lucy Gibson

1994-95  Gareth McIntyre and Louise Wilson

1993-94  Ricky Irving and Jennifer Coates

1992-93  Kirsten Scott and Moira Weatherup

1991-92  Colin Combe and John Wallace

1990-91  Katharine Grant and Fiona Griffin